The Prayer Chaplain Ministry is the lay ministry of volunteers dedicated to providing prayer support. This trained volunteer prayer team serves the congregation by offering one-on-one prayer after each Sunday Service as well as through monthly prayer calls. Chaplains may also offer prayer visits to congregants who are hospitalized or home bound. Our Chaplain Team consists of the following members. Dave Crettol, Shelly Kay Hansen, Carolyn Harris, Maribel Martinez, Blossom Masters, Simone Matteucci, Donna Smith, James Villeneuve, and Sienna Marie Wise. Dave Crettol is the team coordinator.